Football



fb


Varsity Football Schedule 16-17

JV Football Schedule 16-17

Head Coach

Trey Cantrell (Trey.Cantrell@wcsk12tn.net)

Assistant Coaches
Blake Stigall (Blake.Stigall@wcsk12tn.net)
Dan Scates (Dan.Scates@wcsk12tn.net)
Brent Harris (Brent.Harris@wcsk12tn.net)
Brian Allen (Brian.Allen@wcsk12tn.net)
Justin Cruse (Justin.Cruse@wcsk12tn.net)
Wes Morgan (Wesley.Morgan@wcsk12tn.net)