Administration and Faculty

Name Position / Subject Email Address
KillebrewAngelique Killebrew English 4, BETA Angelique.Killebrew@wcsk12tn.net
RushingAngie Rushing Nutrition, TAP, FCCLA Angie.Rushing@wcsk12tn.net
LowranceAnna Lowrance Biology 1A/1B, Algebra 1B, English 4, Directed Studies Anna.Lowrance@wcsk12tn.net
MeadowsAshley Meadows English 1, English 2 Ashley.Meadows@wcsk12tn.net
KemptonBeth Kempton School Nurse Beth.Kempton@wcsk12tn.net
FuquaBill Fuqua Agriculture (Mechanics/Environmental), FFA Billy.Fuqua@wcsk12tn.net

barker 2
David Barker

Physical Education/Wellness, FB David.Barker@wcsk12tn.net

stover b
Brooke Stover

English 2, English 3 Lindsey.Stover@wcsk12tn.net
AllenBrian Allen Driver’s Education, FB/Baseball Brian.Allen@wcsk12tn.net
HaskinsBrian Haskins Computer Apps, GBB Brian.Haskins@wcsk12tn.net
RutledgeBurton Rutledge GBB, Physics, Pre-Cal, Calculus, DE Adv. Alg./Trig, Bridge Math Burton.Rutledge@wcsk12tn.net
BushCarlin Bush Bridge Math, Geometry 1A/1B, Geometry Carlin.Bush@wcsk12tn.net
OwenCarol Owen Eng. 1 Inc., Eng. 2,3 Eng. 2 Inc. Carolyn.Owen@wcsk12tn.net
glover c
Carolyn Glover
Health Sciences, HOSA Carolyn.Glover@wcsk12tn.net
Cathie Spain Cafeteria Manager
Cathie.Spain@wcsk12tn.net

giles d
Danny Giles

Wellness, PE Danny.Giles@wcsk12tn.net
ButnerChris Butner Jazz Band, Assistant Band Director Chris.Butner@wcsk12tn.net
ScatesDan Scates Geography, Economics, FB Dan.Scates@wcsk12tn.net
CardenDebbie Carden LRE Debra.Carden@wcsk12tn.net
KerleyDebbie Kerley English 3, Honors English 3, BETA Debra.Kerley@wcsk12tn.net
SmithDelana Smith Librarian Delana.Smith@wcsk12tn.net
Stigall, DDonna Stigall Bookkeeper Donna.Stigall@wcsk12tn.net
BakerEd Baker Algebra II, PreCalculus, BBB Ed.Baker@wcsk12tn.net
deMartinezGinger
deMartinez
Spanish 2, Spanish 3 Ginger.DeMartinez@wcsk12tn.net
ArantJason Arant School Resource Officer jarant@martindps.org
WenzJennifer Wenz Visual Arts I and II, Student Council Jennifer.Wenz@wcsk12tn.net
davidson
Jeromy Davidson
Principal Jeromy.Davidson@wcsk12tn.net
MoseleyJerrie Moseley Agriculture (Pre-Vet, Plant Science), FFA Jerrie.Moseley@wcsk12tn.net
HightowerJessica Hightower Chemistry I and II, KEY CLUB Jessica.Hightower@wcsk12tn.net
McDadeJordan McDade US Government/US History, GOLF Jordan.McDade@wcsk12tn.net

watsonHillary Watson
Chemistry I, Biology I Hillary.Watson@wcsk12tn.net

essaryCorry Essary

US History, DE US History, FB Corry.Essary@wcsk12tn.net
AlexanderKim Alexander Economics/Personal Finance, HOSA Kim.Alexander@wcsk12tn.net
SimmonsKim Simmons Physical Science, BETA Kim.Simmons@wcsk12tn.net
ElliottKimberly Elliott Business Management/Technology, FBLA Kimberly.Elliott@wcsk12tn.net
RydeckiKimberly Rydecki Counselor-9th, 10th, 11th
504 Coordinator
Kimberly.Rydecki@wcsk12tn.net

vernonKristen Vernon
English I and RTI Kristen.Vernon@wcsk12tn.net
SterrettLaura Sterrett Algebra II Laura.Sterrett@wcsk12tn.net
FreemanLauren Freeman Fashion and Interior Design, Family Studies, Intro to Human Studies, Life Span Development, FCCLA Lauren.Freeman@wcsk12tn.net
SadlerMarie Sadler Secretary Marie.Sadler@wcsk12tn.net
ShanklinMichelle Shanklin Biology I and II, CHEER Michelle.Shanklin@wcsk12tn.net
TuckerMike Tucker Choir/Color Guard/Band Director Mike.Tucker@wcsk12tn.net
Cantrell, NNatalie Cantrell ISS, Administrative Assistant Natalie.Cantrell@wcsk12tn.net
PamPam Harris French I, French II, Theatre Arts I Pam.Harris@wcsk12tn.net

storey 1
Geneva Storey

Spanish I Geneva.Storey@wcsk12tn.net

waltersCaryn Walters

Alg. 1A, Geometry 1A/B, Careers Caryn.Walters@wcsk12tn.net
McWherterShannon McWherter Counselor: 12th, Dual Enrollment Shannon.McWherter@wcsk12tn.net

lifseyJohn Lifsey

Assistant Principal John.Lifsey@wcsk12tn.net
BrewerTina Brewer Algebra I Tina.Brewer@wcsk12tn.net
Cantrell, TTrey Cantrell World History, DE US History, FB Trey.Cantrell@wcsk12tn.net
ashley
Scott Ashley
Distance Learning Lab, A+ Program Scott.Ashley@wcsk12tn.net
MorganWes Morgan Geometry, FB Wesley.Morgan@wcsk12tn.net
lindsey.stover@wcsk12tn.net
lindsey.stover@wcsk12tn.net